OCA names Chiropractor of the Year at annual Awards Gala

December 13, 2018
Written by Staff
The Ontario Chiropractic Association has awarded Dr. Dwight Chapin the 2018 "Chiropractor of the Year" award. 

Other recipients are as follows:

Dr. Michael Brickman Heart and Hands Award: Dr. Mark Bronson

Exemplary Service Award: Dr. Demetry Assimakopoulos

Patient Care Award: Dr. Marco De Ciantis and Dr. Aliya Visram

Community Relations Award: Dr. Bruce Flynn

Recent Graduate Award: Dr. Ryan Albert

Chiropractic Health Assistant of the Year: Melissa Cowl

Add comment

Security code

Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.